frontline
On The President's Orders

The story of President Duterte's campaign against drug dealers and addicts in the Philippines. Told with unprecedented and intimate access to both sides of the bloody war - the Manila police and an ordinary family from the slums.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3619


Watch Frontline - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Frontline": (show all)

Thu, Oct 17 2:00 A.M. Supreme Revenge     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 18 9:30 P.M. Supreme Revenge     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 19 2:30 A.M. Supreme Revenge     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 22 10:00 P.M. Zero Tolerance     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 23 2:00 A.M. Zero Tolerance     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 23 5:00 A.M. Zero Tolerance     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 23 9:00 P.M. Zero Tolerance     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 24 2:00 A.M. Zero Tolerance     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 25 9:30 P.M. Zero Tolerance     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 26 2:30 A.M. Zero Tolerance     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 29 10:00 P.M. Fire In Paradise     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 30 2:00 A.M. Fire In Paradise     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 30 5:00 A.M. Fire In Paradise     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 30 9:00 P.M. Fire In Paradise     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 31 2:00 A.M. Fire In Paradise     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?