press on masterpiece
Magic

Sun, Oct 27 10:00 P.M. NHPBS      

Amina feels defeated in the wake of a scandal and suffers a personal crisis. Duncan is shocked when the Post is banned from Downing Street's daily press conferences. Ed learns not to underestimate Holly's commitment to her work above all else.

Episode Duration: 1 hour 2 minutes and 5 seconds

Episode Number: 4950

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Oct 27 10:00 P.M. magic     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 28 2:00 A.M. magic     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 28 4:57 A.M. magic     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 29 10:30 P.M. magic     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 30 3:30 A.M. magic     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 2 9:00 P.M. magic     NHPBS

About Press On Masterpiece:

Set in the world of newspapers in London, this razor-sharp and observant drama explores the current turbulent media landscape and the ethical dilemmas that journalists and editors face each day.


Watch Press On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Press On Masterpiece": (show all)

Sat, Oct 19 9:00 P.M. Pure     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 20 10:00 P.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 21 2:00 A.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 21 4:57 A.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 22 10:30 P.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 23 3:30 A.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 27 12:00 A.M. Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 27 10:00 P.M. Magic     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 28 2:00 A.M. Magic     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 28 4:57 A.M. Magic     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 29 10:30 P.M. Magic     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 30 3:30 A.M. Magic     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 2 9:00 P.M. Magic     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 3 10:00 P.M. Two Worlds     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 4 2:00 A.M. Two Worlds     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?