great performances
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I

Fri, Nov 8 9:00 P.M. NHPBS      

Kelli O'Hara and Ken Watanabe star in a Tony Award-winning revival of the beloved musical about a British schoolteacher instructing the royal children of the King of Siam, featuring classic songs including "Hello, Young Lovers" and "Shall We Dance."

Episode Duration: 2 hour 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4411

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Nov 8 9:00 P.M. rodgers & hammerstein's the king and i     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 A.M. rodgers & hammerstein's the king and i     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 11 3:03 A.M. rodgers & hammerstein's the king and i     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 11 12:00 P.M. rodgers & hammerstein's the king and i     NH EXPLORE

About Great Performances:

GREAT PERFORMANCES, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.


Watch Great Performances - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Great Performances": (show all)

Fri, Oct 18 9:00 P.M. GRAMMY Salute to Music Legends     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 19 1:00 A.M. GRAMMY Salute to Music Legends     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 19 4:00 A.M. GRAMMY Salute to Music Legends     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 21 3:02 A.M. GRAMMY Salute to Music Legends     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 21 12:00 P.M. GRAMMY Salute to Music Legends     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 1 9:00 P.M. 42nd Street     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 2 1:30 A.M. 42nd Street     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 4 3:01 A.M. 42nd Street     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 4 12:00 P.M. 42nd Street     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 8 9:00 P.M. Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 A.M. Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 11 3:03 A.M. Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 11 12:00 P.M. Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 15 9:00 P.M. Red     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 A.M. Red     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?